Tell Her No (Dile no) – The Zombies

Esta es otra de las canciones que me traen muchos recuerdos de Guatemala, una de las favoritas en el "Baul de los recuerdos" que se transmitía por "Radio Progreso".

Tell Her No
The Zombies

1965

And if she should tell you come closer
And if she tempts you with her charms

Tell her no, no, no, no, no
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

Don't hurt me now
For her love belongs to me
And if she should tell you
I love you, whoa, oh
And if she tempts you with her charms

Tell her no, no, no, no, no
(Oh, oh, don't let her love from your arms)
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

Oh, oh, oh, don't hurt me now
For her love belongs to me

I know she's the kind of girl
Who'd throw my love away
But I still love her so
Don't hurt me now
Don't hurt me now

If she tells I love you
Just remember she said that to me

Tell her no, no, no, no, no
(Oh, yeah, don't take her love from my arms)
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

Oh, oh, oh, don't leave me now
For her love belongs to me

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

