I’m Crying (Estoy llorando) – The Animals

Esta canción la escuchabaq frencuentemente en "Top 9-40 de La Voz Del Hogar", en ninguna otra emisora la programaban. Me gusta mucho al igual que varias más de "The Animals", es una mezcla entre Blues y Rock.


I'm Crying
The Animals
1964

Ahh, ahh, ahh…..

I don't hear your
Knock upon my door
I don't have your
Loving anymore

Since you been gone
I'm a-hurting inside
Well, I want you, baby
By my side, yeah

I'm crying, I'm crying
Hear me crying, baby
Hear me crying

Ahh, ahh, ahh…..

I'm lonely and blue
Baby, every night
Yeah, you know you
Didn't treat me right

And now my tears
Begin to fall
Well, I want you, baby
And that's all

I'm crying, I'm crying
Hear me crying, baby
Hear me crying
Hear me crying

Ahh, ahh, ahh…..

I don't hear your
Knock upon my door
I don't have your
Loving anymore

Since you been gone
I'm hurting inside, yeah
Well, I want you
Baby, by my side

And I'm crying
You know I'm crying
Hear me crying
Hear me crying
Hear me crying

Ahh, ahh, ahh…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

