Maybe Baby (Quizás nena) – Bobby Vee

Bobby Vee en el L.P. "I Remember Buddy Holly", le rinde un homenaje a quién fuera su directa influencia.


Maybe baby
Bobby Vee

1963

Maybe baby, I'll have you
Maybe baby, you'll be true
Maybe baby, I'll have you for me

It's funny, honey, you don't care
You never listen to my prayer
Maybe baby, you will love me someday

Well, you are the one
That makes me glad
Any other one that makes me sad
When someday, you'll want me
Well, I'll be there, wait and see

Maybe baby, I'll have you
Maybe baby, you'll be true
Maybe baby, I'll have you for me

Da da ta da…….

Well, you are the one
That makes me glad
Any other one that makes me sad
When someday, you'll want me
Well, I'll be there, wait and see

Maybe baby, I'll have you
Maybe baby, you'll be true
Maybe baby, I'll have you for me

Maybe baby, I'll have you for me

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

