Devil or angel (Diablo o ángel) – Bobby Vee

Disfruto muchisimo los fines de semana cuand tengo la oportunidad de sumergirme en este inmenso mar del música de mis recuerdos. La canción "Devil or angel" la escucho y la escucho y no me canso de escucharla, su letra es tan simple y tan bonita. Al escucharla inmediatamente me transporto a los maravillosos años que pasé en Guatemala y lo tranquilo que era caminar a pié a altas horas de la noche, ahora eso ya es imposible en mi pobrecito país.


Devil Or Angel
Bobby Vee

1960

Devil or angel
I can't make up my mind
Which one you are
I'd like to wake up and find

Devil or angel
Dear, whichever you are
I miss you, I miss you
I miss you

Devil or angel
Please say you'll be mine
Love me or leave me
I'll go out of my mind

Devil or angel
Dear, whichever you are
I need you, I need you
I need you

You look like an angel
Your smile is divine
But you keep me guessing
Will you ever be mine

Devil or angel
Please say you'll be mine
Love me or leave
I've made up my mind

Devil or angel
Dear, whichever you are
I love you, I love you
I love you

Devil or angel
Please say you'll be mine
Love me or leave
I've made up my mind

Devil or angel
Dear, whichever you are
I love you, I love you
I love you

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

