Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (¿Porqué los tontos se enamoran?) – Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers

Esta es una tremenda canción, me encanta escucharla.
Vi la pelicula de la historia de Frankie Lymon y me di cuenta que su vida fue muy triste y tormentosa.
Sin duda alguna es una canción para disfrutar.



Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers

1956

'
Ooo wah, ooo wah
Ooo wah, ooo wah
Ooo wah, ooo wah
Why do fools fall in love?
'
Why do birds sing so gay?
And lovers await
The break of day
Why do they fall in love?
'
Why does the rain?
Fall from up above
Why do fools fall in love?
Why do they fall in love?
'
Love is a losing game
Love can be a shame
I know of a fool, you see
For that fool is me
Tell me why, tell me why
'
Why do birds sing so gay?
And lovers await
The break of day
Why do they fall in love?
'
Why does the rain?
Fall from up above
Why do fools fall in love?
Why do they fall in love?
'
Why does my heart?
Skip a crazy beat
For I know it
Will reach defeat
'
Tell me why, tell me why
Why do fools fall in love?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

