You Make Me Feel Like Dancing (Tu me haces sentir bailando) – Leo Sayer

En el mismo año que salió "When I need You" también salió esta otra canción, bastante diferentes pero las dos muy buenas.



You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
Leo Sayer

1976

.
You've got a
Cute way of talking
You've got the better of me

Just snap your fingers
And I'm walking like a dog
Hanging on your lead

I'm in a spin, you know
Shaking on a string, you know

(CHORUS)
You make me feel like dancing
I wanna dance the night away
You make me feel like dancing
I'm gonna dance the night away
You make me feel like dancing

I feel like dancing
Ooh, dancing, ooh
Dance the night away
I feel like dancing
Ooh, dancing, aaah

Quarter to four
In the morning
Ain't feeling tired
No, no, no, no, no

Just hold me tight
And leave on the light
Cause I don't wanna go home

You put a spell on me
Right where you
Want me to be

(CHORUS)

I feel like dancing
Ooh, dancing, ooh
Dance the night away
I feel like dancing
Ooh, dancing, aaah

Do do do do do….

You take me higher
I'm gonna catch on fire

Cause
(CHORUS)

I feel like dancing
Ooh, dancing, ooh
Dance the night away
I feel like dancing
Ooh, dancing, ooh
Dance the night away

I feel like dancing
Ooh, dancing, ooh
Dance the night away
I feel like dancing
Ooh, dancing, aaah

You really slipped me a potion
I can't get off of the floor
All this perpetual motion
You gotta give me some more
You gotta give me some more

And if you let me stay
We'll dance our lives away

You make me feel like dancing
I wanna dance my life away
You make me feel like dancing
I wanna dance my life away
You make me feel like dancing
I wanna dance my life away…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

