Still Loving You (Aún te amo) – Scorpions

Del grupo Scorpions me gustan varias canciones pero ninguna alcanza el nivel de gusto que tengo por "Still Lovin You".


Still Loving You
Scorpions
1984

Time, it needs time
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there

Love, only love can
Bring back your love someday
I will be there, I will be there

Fight, babe, I'll fight
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there

Love, only love can
Break down the walls someday
I will be there, I will be there

If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
Things that killed our love

Your pride has
Built a wall so strong
That I can't get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again
I'm loving you

Try, baby, try to
Trust in my love again
I will be there, I will be there

Love, our love just
Shouldn't be thrown away
I will be there, I will be there

If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
Things that killed our love

Your pride has
Built a wall so strong
That I can't get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again

If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
Things that killed our love

Yes, I've hurt
Your pride and I know
What you've been through
You should give me a chance
This can't be the end

I'm still loving you
I'm still loving you
I'm still loving you
I need your love
I'm still loving you

I'm still loving you
I need your love
I'm still loving you
I need your love……

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

