Glad All Over (Alegre sobre todo) – The Dave Clark Five

Esta canción  tiene un poco de sonido agresivo, el mismo titulo lo dice, es una canción muy alegre.  Es bastante diferente a las otras canciones suaves de Dave Clark Five.
Salió en el album del mismo nombre.

Glad All Over
The Dave Clark Five

(Dave Clark / Mike Smith)
1964

'
 You say that you love me (say you love me)
 All of the time (all of the time)
 You say that you need me (say you need me)
 You'll always be mine (always be mine)

 I'm feelin' glad all over
 Yes I'm-a glad all over
 Baby I'm glad all over
 So glad you're mine

 I'll make you happy (make you happy)
 You'll never be blue (never be blue)
 You'll have no sorrow (have no sorrow)
 'Cause I'll always be true (always be true)

 And I'm feelin' glad all over
 Yes I'm-a glad all over
 Baby I'm-a glad all over
 So glad you're mine

 Other girls may try to take me away (take me away)
 But you know, it's by your side I will stay
 I'll stay

 Our love will last now (our love will last)
 Till the end of time (end of time)
 Because this love now (because this love)
 Is gonna be yours and mine (yours and mine)

 And I'm feelin' glad all over
 Yes I'm-a glad all over
 Baby I'm glad all over
 So glad you're mine

 Other girls may try to take me away (take me away)
 But you know, it's by your side I will stay
 I'll stay

 All of our lives now (all of our lives)
 Till the end of time (end of time)
 Because this love now (because this love)
 Is only yours and mine (yours and mine)

Video Dave Clark Five – Glad All Over

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

