Because – The Dave Clark Five

De las más recordadas por mi, de las que escucho y escucho, de las que todavía hace que mis ojos tengan explosiones lacrimogenas, esta canción provoca todo eso en mi.

Esta canción está incluida en el album "American Tour" de 1964.

Dave Clark Five - Because
Dave Clark Five

Because
The Dave Clark Five

 (Dave Clark)
1964

 It's right that I should care about you
 And try to make you happy when you're blue
 It's right, it's right to feel the way I do
 Because, because I love you

 It's wrong to say I don't think of you
 'Cause when you say these things
 You know it makes me blue

 Give me one kiss and I'll be happy
 Just, just to be with you
 Give me, give me, a chance to be near you
 Because, because I love you

 —— organ solo ——

 Give me one kiss and I'll be happy
 Just, just to be with you
 Give me, give me, a chance to be near you
 Because, because I love you
 Because, because I love you
———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Video The Dave Clark Five – Because

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

