Mother In Law – Ernie K-Doe — La Suegra – Los Teen Tops

Ernie K-Doe nació el 22 de febrero de 1936, falleció el 5 de julio de 2001.

Mother In Law
Ernie K-doe   
 
               
1961

Mother-in-law, Mother-in-law
Mother-in-law, Mother-in-law
The worst person I know,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law,
she worries me so,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law
If she leaves us alone
we would have a happy home,
sent from down below,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law

Sin should be her name,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law,
to me they’re about the same,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law
Every time I open my mouth,
she steps in and tries to put me out,
how could she stoop so low,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law

[Instrumental Interlude]

I come home with my pay,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law,
she asks me what I made,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law
She thinks her advice is a constitution,
but if she will leave that will be the solution
and don't come back no more,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law,
Mother-In-Law, Mother-In-Law.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

