Hello Mary Lou – Ricky Nelson — Que tal Marilú – Los Teen Tops

Hello Mary Lou
Ricky Nelson
Letra : Gene Pitney

Año: 1961 

Chorus:
I said Hello Mary Lou
Goodbye heart,
Sweet Mary Lou
I'm so in love with you…..
I knew Mary Lou
We'd never part….
So Hello Mary Lou
Goodbye heart…..             

You passed me by one sunny day
Flashed those big brown eyes my way
And oo I wanted you forever more
Now I'm not one that gets around…
I swear my feet stuck to the ground
And though I never did meet you before.

Chorus:
I said Hello Mary Lou
Goodbye heart,
Sweet Mary Lou
I'm so in love with you…..
I knew Mary Lou
We'd never part….
So Hello Mary Lou
Goodbye heart…..

I saw your lips, I heard your voice
believe me I just had no choice
Wild horses couldn't make me stay away
I thought about a moonlit night
My arms around you good an tight
Thats all I had to see for me to say

Chorus:
I said Hello Mary Lou
Goodbye heart,
Sweet Mary Lou
I'm so in love with you…
I knew Mary Lou
We'd never part…
So Hello Mary Lou,
Goodbye heart…

Video Hello Mary Lou

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

