Denise – Randy & The Rainbows

Esta preciosa canción fue lanzada en 1963.

Randy & The Rainbows - Denise
Randy & The Rainbows

DENISE
Randy & The Rainbows

Oh, Denise, dooby doo
I'm in love with you
Denise, dooby doo
I'm in love with you
Denise, dooby doo
I'm in love with you

Denise, Denise
Oh, with your eyes so blue
Denise, Denise
I've got a crush on you
Denise, Denise
I'm so in love with you

Oh, when we walk
It seems like paradise

And when we talk
It always feels so nice
Denise, Denise
I'm so in love with you

Your my dream and I'm in heaven
Every time I look at you
When you smile it's like a dream
And I'm so lucky

'Cause I found a girl like you

Oh, Denise, dooby doo
I'm in love with you
Denise, dooby doo
I'm in love with you
Denise, dooby doo
I'm in love with you

Denise, Denise

Oh, won't you hold me tight
Denise, Denise
Oh, can we kiss goodnight
Denise, Denise
I'm so in love with you

Oh, Denise, dooby doo
I'm in love with you
Denise, dooby doo

I'm in love with you
Denise, dooby doo
I'm in love with you
Denise, dooby doo

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Una respuesta to “Denise – Randy & The Rainbows”

  1. EL CANTANTE MEXICANO "POLO", HIZO UN BUEN COVER A ESTE TEMA EN 1965. SALUDOS: GZ

Responder

