What Kind Of Love Is This? – Joey Dee & The Startliters — Que clase de amor es? – Oscar Madrigal

Versión inglés —–> Joey Dee & The Starliters
Versión español –> Oscar Madrigal

Esta es una canción que llevo siempre muy presente, me encantó desde la primera vez que la escuché, posteriormente  cuando compré un LP de Oscar Madrigal  me di cuenta que él la había sacado en español 

What Kind Of Love Is This
Joey Dee and the Starliters
Escrita por Johnny Nash

Lllegó al # 18 en 1962

What kind of love is this that makes me wanna jump and shout?
I wanna know what kind of love is this that turns my heart inside out?
It's that itchy-twitchy feelin' that I have inside
Something overwhelming that I just can't hide
I wanna know (oh, yeah) whoa, yeah (oh, yeah) whoa, tell me (oh, yeah)
(What kind of love is this?)
What kind of love is this?

What kind of love is this that haunts me every day?
I wanna know what kind of love is this that makes me say the things I say?
Well, I'm walkin' around and grinnin' with my head in the air
The people think I'm crazy but I just don't care
I wanna know (oh, yeah) whoa, yeah (oh, yeah) whoa, tell me (oh, yeah)
(What kind of love is this?)
What kind of love is this?

    Well, I feel like a man in outer space
    I'm actin' like a psycho case
    Hey, girl, stop this feelin'
    Look at me, you've got me rockin' and a-reelin'!

Yeah, what kind of love is this, aw, that shakes me up so bad?
I wanna know what kind of love is this?, yeah, my situation is sad
Well, I just can't understand it, it just ain't real
I know no one has ever felt the way I feel
I wanna know (oh, yeah) whoa, yeah (oh, yeah) whoa, tell me (oh, yeah)
(What kind of love is this?)
What kind of love is this?

(What kind of love is this?)
(What kind of love is this?)
(What kind of love is this?)

Muchas gracias al apreciable amigo Byron Puac quien finamente me proprocionó la canción

.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Responder

